RSS Feed

Welcome back!

I hope everyone enjoyed their summer. It’s hard to believe a new school year is upon us. I will be out on maternity leave for the beginning of the year but am leaving my classes in great hands. Mrs. Sanzone will be teaching my Biology and Agriculture classes as well as helping out with the FFA. Mrs. Sanzone can be reached at kristinsanzone@gmail.com

This website should be a useful resource to students and parents. You will find homework assignments, projects and other information. Vocab and Textbook assignments are already up for Biology classes. These are routine assignments and are expected to be turned in on time.

I look forward to working with you this school year.

Please do not hesitate to contact me and Mrs. Sanzone if you have any concerns or questions

********************************************************************************************************************

Isabella Jane Melino was born on July 17th. She weighed in at 7 pounds 7 ounces and was 20 inches long. Madison loves being a big sister!!

madison and isabella3

Comments are closed.

